Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

  • » Sales & Finance
  • » Service & Parts
  • » Administration & Customer Service
  • » Management
  • » Apprenticeships
  •  

Current Positions available

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION CONTACT

Ford Technician

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Experienced Service Advisor

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Mercedes-Benz
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au

Pre-Delivery Assistant

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Pre-Owned Vehicle Salesperson

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Technician

Peter Warren Chrysler Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

GPD Technician (must have certificate III qualification)

Peter Warren
Group Pre Delivery

Warwick Farm NSW

David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au

Lisa Sandell
Phone: 02 9828 8782
lisa.sandell@peterwarren.com.au

Toyota Spare Parts Interpreter

Group Parts

Warwick Farm NSW

Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Consultant

Northshore Automotive

Chatswood NSW

Paul Hughes
Phone: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@peterwarren.com.au

Trainee Salesperson

Macarthur Jaguar/Land Rover Sales

Narellan NSW

Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Sales Executive

Northshore Mercedes-Benz Passenger Vehicles

Mosman NSW

Ben Bradley
Phone: 02 9988 8888

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Cadet

Northshore Automotive

Mosman NSW

Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888

Trainee Valuer

Group Wholesale

Warwick Farm NSW

Dennis Makin
Phone: 02 9828 8804
dennis.makin@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Parts Interpreter

Group Parts

Warwick Farm NSW

Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au

Customer Care Consultant

Customer Development Centre

Warwick Farm NSW

Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au

New Car Salesperson

Sunshine Ford Sales

QLD NSW

Sash Koren
Phone: 07 5582 7781
sash.koren@sunshineautomotive.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Macarthur Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Suzuki

Narellan NSW

Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Road Tester

Group Pre-Delivery

Warwick Farm NSW

David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Technician

Peter Warren Hyundai/Suzuki Service

Liverpool NSW

Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Cafe Cook

Le Pavilion Cafe

Warwick Farm NSW

Elizabeth Liu
Send resumes to:
elizabeth.liu@peterwarren.com.au

2 x experienced Used Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren Toyota

Warwick Farm NSW

Vlad Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8765
vladimir.medvedev@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced New Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren Volvo

Warwick Farm NSW

David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au

Service Advisor

Peter Warren Honda and Kia

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au