Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

  • » Sales & Finance
  • » Service & Parts
  • » Administration & Customer Service
  • » Management
  • » Apprenticeships
  •  

Current Positions available

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION CONTACT

Ford Technician

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Experienced Fiat/Alfa Romeo Technician

Peter Warren Fiat Alfa Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Service Advisor

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

New/Used Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren 
Mercedes-Benz
Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Michael Shehadie
Phone: 02 9828 8010
michael.shehadie@peterwarren.com.au

Pre-Delivery Technician (must have Certificate III qualification)

Macarthur Automotive Service

Narellan NSW

Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Mercedes-Benz
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Salesperson

Peter Warren Group Finance

Warwick Farm NSW

Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Salesperson

Macarthur Automotive Group Finance

Narellan NSW

Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8225
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

Pre-Delivery Assistant

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Pre-Owned Vehicle Salesperson

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Technician

Peter Warren Chrysler Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

GPD Technician (must have certificate III qualification)

Peter Warren
Group Pre Delivery

Warwick Farm NSW

David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au

Lisa Sandell
Phone: 02 9828 8782
lisa.sandell@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Aftermarket Consultant

Peter Warren
Aftermarket

Warwick Farm NSW

David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au

Café Supervisor

Le Pavilion Cafe

Warwick Farm NSW

Elizabeth Liu
Send resumes to:
elizabeth.liu@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance
Sales Person

Group Finance

Narellan NSW

Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8225
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au

 

     

Trainee New Vehicle Salesperson

Fiat & Alfa Romeo Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Sleiman El-Masri
Phone: 02 9828 8966
sleiman.elmasri@peterwarren.com.au

Toyota Spare Parts Interpreter

Group Parts

Warwick Farm NSW

Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced/Trainee New Vehicle
Salesperson

Volvo Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au

Registration Clerk

Group Stock Control

Warwick Farm NSW

Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au

Junior casual receptionist

Peter Warren Ford Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Consultant

Northshore Automotive

Chatswood NSW

Paul Hughes
Phone: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@peterwarren.com.au

Aftermarket/Permaguard Consultant

Northshore Automotive

Chatswood NSW

Paul Hughes
Phone: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@peterwarren.com.au

Used Car Manager

Peter Warren Toyota Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Michael Shehadie
Phone: 02 9828 8010
michael.shehadie@peterwarren.com.au

New Car Salesperson

Sunshine Ford Sales

Southport QLD

Sash Koren
Phone: 07 5582 7781
sash.koren@sunshineautomotive.com.au