Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

  • » Sales & Finance
  • » Service & Parts
  • » Administration & Customer Service
  • » Management
  • » Apprenticeships
  •  

Current Positions available

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION CONTACT

Ford Technician

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Mercedes-Benz
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren Chrysler Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

GPD Technician (must have certificate III qualification)

Peter Warren
Group Pre Delivery

Warwick Farm NSW

David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au

Lisa Sandell
Phone: 02 9828 8782
lisa.sandell@peterwarren.com.au

Trainee Salesperson

Macarthur Jaguar/Land Rover Sales

Narellan NSW

Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Sales Executive

Northshore Mercedes-Benz Passenger Vehicles

Mosman NSW

Ben Bradley
Phone: 02 9988 8888

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Cadet

Northshore Automotive

Mosman NSW

Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888

Experienced Technician

Peter Warren Hyundai/Suzuki Service

Liverpool NSW

Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

North Shore Mercedes-benz Sales

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

New Car Sales Manager

Macarthur Kia Sales

Narellan NSW

Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Fleet Driver

Group Fleet

Warwick Farm NSW

Donna Cooperthwaite
Phone: 02 9828 8888
donna.cooperthwaite@peterwarren.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren Peugeot/Skoda Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au

Sunday Receptionist - to start July 2015

Macarthur Mercedes-Benz

Campbelltown NSW

Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@macarthurautomotive.com.au

2 x Experienced Finance Consultants

Group Finance & Insurance

Warwick Farm NSW

Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren Ford Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Martin Balbi
Phone: 02 9828 8888
martin.balbi@peterwarren.com.au

Clerical Assistant

Peter Warren Renaul/Kia Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Kevin Abood
Phone: 02 9828 8844
kevin.abood@peterwarren.com.au

Technician

Macarthur Automotive

Narellan NSW

Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Parts Delivery Driver

Mercedes-Benz North Shore

Mosman NSW

Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9988 8821
craig.whittard@mbmosman.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren Volvo Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au

New Car Salesperson

Sunshine Ford

Southport QLD

Sash Koren
Phone: 07 5582 7781
sash.koren@sunshineautomotive.com.au

Receptionist

Sunshine Ford

Southport QLD

Samantha Campbell
Phone: 07 5582 7777
samantha.campbell@sunshineautomotive.com.au