Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry. We provide career opportunities within the following areas:

  • » Sales & Finance
  • » Service & Parts
  • » Administration & Customer Service
  • » Management
  • » Apprenticeships
  •  

Current Positions available

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION CONTACT

Ford Technician

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Experienced New Car Salesperson

Macarthur
Mercedes-Benz Sales

Campbelltown NSW

Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Experienced Fiat/Alfa Romeo Technician

Peter Warren Fiat Alfa Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Technician

Macarthur Chrysler/Suzuki Service

Narellan NSW

Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4638 8088
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Chrysler Apprentice (3rd or 4th Year)

Macarthur Chrysler/jeep Service

Narellan NSW

Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4638 8088
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren Ford Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren
Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge
Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Sleiman El-Masri
Phone: 02 9828 8966
sleiman.elmasri@peterwarren.com.au

Detailer/Car Washer

Northshore
Mercedes-Benz

Chatswood NSW

Paul Hughes
Phone: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@peterwarren.com.au

Experienced Service Advisor

Macarthur Ford Service

Narellan NSW

Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Aftermarket Salesperson

Macarthur Automotive

Narellan NSW

Pauline Georges
Phone: 02 4636 8888
pauline.georges@macarthurautomotive.com.au

New/Used Vehicle Salesperson

Peter Warren 
Mercedes-Benz
Sales

Warwick Farm NSW

Michael Shehadie
Phone: 02 9828 8010
michael.shehadie@peterwarren.com.au

Pre-Delivery Technician (must have Certificate III qualification)

Macarthur Automotive Service

Narellan NSW

Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Mercedes-Benz
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Salesperson

Peter Warren Group Finance

Warwick Farm NSW

Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au

Finance & Insurance Salesperson

Macarthur Automotive Group Finance

Narellan NSW

Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8225
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au

New Vehicle Salesperson

Macarthur Ford Sales

Campbelltown NSW

Joe Paglia
Phone: 02 4645 8810
joe.paglia@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Technician

Peter Warren
Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge
Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

Pre-Delivery Assistant

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Pre-Owned Vehicle Salesperson

Northshore Automotive Service

Chatswood NSW

Tanya Lockrey
Phone: 02 9468 8888

Technician

Peter Warren Chrysler Service

Warwick Farm NSW

Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au

GPD Technician (must have certificate III qualification)

Peter Warren
Group Pre Delivery

Warwick Farm NSW

David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au

Lisa Sandell
Phone: 02 9828 8782
lisa.sandell@peterwarren.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Macarthur Ford Sales

Narellan NSW

John Bainbridge
Phone: 02 4636 8901
john.bainbridge@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8899
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au

Experienced Aftermarket Consultant

Peter Warren
Aftermarket

Warwick Farm NSW

David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au

Café Supervisor

Le Pavilion Cafe

Warwick Farm NSW

Elizabeth Liu
Send resumes to:
elizabeth.liu@peterwarren.com.au