Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Senior Sales Manager Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Craig Cairnduff
Phone: 02 9828 8716
craig.cairnduff@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Peter Warren Peugeot Warwick Farm NSW George Jabbour
Phone: 02 9828 8048
george.jabbour@peterwarren.com.au
Parts Interpreter - Mercedes Benz, Honda, Volvo & Kia Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Group Aftermarket Consultant Peter Warren Warwick Farm NSW David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Care Consultant - Casual approx 22hr per wk Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
New Car Sales Executives Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Vladimir Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8716
Vladimir.Medvedev@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Service Receptionist Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Receptionist/Concierge Macarthur Ford Campbelltown NSW Leigh Furnari
Phone: 02 4645 8888
leigh.furnari@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Yardperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Daniel Edwards
Phone: 02 4636 8888
daniel.edwards@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
3rd or 4th Yr Apprentice Mechanic Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 46368080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Warranty Clerk Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbmosman.com.au
Service Receptionist/ Assistant Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbmosman.com.au
Car Washer Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Yard Person/Driver Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224