Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Workshop Controller Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Clerical Junior Group Administration Warwick Farm NSW Samantha Pruze
Phone: 02 9828 8083
samantha.pruze@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Warehouse Storeperson Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Yard Person Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Gabriel Barrios
Phone: 02 9828 8893
gabriel.barrios@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Salesperson Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Gabriel Barrios
Phone: 02 9828 8893
gabriel.barrios@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Service Consultant - eBusiness | Full time, including rostered weekends. Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Service Consultant Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Payroll Assistant Group Admin Warwick Farm NSW Dean Williams
Phone: 02 9828 8814
dean.williams@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Service Consultant Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Casual Fleet Driver Group Fleet Warwick Farm NSW Donna Cooperthwaite
Phone: 02 9828 8732
donna.cooperthwaite@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Toyota Liverpool NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
Road/tester/ Foreman Assistant Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Finance Consultant Group F&I Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Used car Detailer Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
2 x New Car Sales Executives Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Vladimir Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8716
Vladimir.Medvedev@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Weekend F&I Operator Macarthur Ford Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Pre-Delivery Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
3rd or 4th Yr Apprentice Mechanic Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 46368080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Salesperson - No Sunday's, every second Saturday Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Courtesy Driver Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Service Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Business Managers Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Service Advisors Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
New & Used Vehicle Sales Manager Sydney North Shore Automotive - Ford Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Yard Person/Driver Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Service Advisor Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Business Manager Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Steve Mitchell
Phone: 02 6331 2255
smitchell@bathurstvw.com.au