Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Trainee Valuer Group Wholesale Warwick Farm NSW Dennis Makin
Phone: 02 9828 8804
dennis.makin@peterwarren.com.au
1st Year Apprentice Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8915
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
Detailer/Driver Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
e-Business Consultant Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Senior Service Advisor Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Group Pre Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Senior Service Advisor Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Fleet/Corporate Sales Macarthur Automotive Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer/ Customer vehicle pickup & delivery Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Jason Field or Dom Santos
Phone: 02 9828 8151 or 02 9828 8790
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au; dom.santos@peterwarren.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Yardperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Daniel Edwards
Phone: 02 4636 8888
daniel.edwards@macarthurautomotive.com.au
3rd or 4th Yr Apprentice Mechanic Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 46368080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Concierge/ Car Park Attendant Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Ben Bradley
Phone: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbmosman.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experience Salesperson Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Janita Kelly
Phone: 02 6331 2255
jkelly@bathurstvw.com.au
Yard Person/Driver Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
lou.axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
lou.axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
F&I Consultant Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Peter O'Brien
Phone: 07 5582 7777
peter.obrien@sunshineautomotive.com.au
Senior Accounts Clerk/ Assistant Accountant Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Peter O'Brien
Phone: 07 5582 7777
peter.obrien@sunshineautomotive.com.au