Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Salesperson Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Gabriel Barrios
Phone: 02 9828 8893
gabriel.barrios@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Wholesaler Group Wholesale Warwick Farm NSW Dennis Makin
Phone: 02 9828 8804
dennis.makin@peterwarren.com.au
Casual Fleet Driver Group Fleet Warwick Farm NSW Donna Cooperthwaite
Phone: 02 9828 8732
donna.coopertwaite@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Toyota Liverpool NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
Road/tester/ Foreman Assistant Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Receptionist Peter Warren Honda, Chrysler, Kia service Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Qualified Spray Painter Peter Warren Smithfield Smithfield NSW Please email resumes.
panel.shop@peterwarren.com.au
Finance Consultant Group F&I Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Smart Repair Paint & Panel Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 2 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Used car Detailer Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
2 x New Car Sales Executives Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Vladimir Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8716
Vladimir.Medvedev@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
3rd or 4th Yr Apprentice Mechanic Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 46368888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Wholesaler Macarthur Automotive Campbelltown NSW Dennis Makin
Phone: 02 9828 8804
dennis.makin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Finance & Insurance Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW danny.chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Courtesy Driver Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Service Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Used Vehicle Manager Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Paul Hughes
Phone: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@mbchatswood.com.au
Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Ara Warjabedian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
ara.warjabedian@mbchatswood.com.au
Detailer Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Qualified Technician North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Ara Warjabedian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
ara.warjabedian@mbchatswood.com.au
Parts Sales Representative North Shore Automotive Mosman NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9988 8821
craig.whittard@mbmosman.com.au
Junior Parts Trainee North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9468 8888
craig.whittard@mbchatswood.com.au
New Car Sales Executive North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Ben Bradley
Phone: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbchatswood.com.au
Pre-Delivery Manager Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Service Advisor Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Business Manager Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Steve Mitchell
Phone: 02 6331 2255
smitchell@bathurstvw.com.au
New & Used Vehicle Sales Manager North Shore Ford North Shore NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341