Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Spare Parts Delivery Driver Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Finance Consultant Group F&I Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Group Parts - Toyota, Hyundai, Suzuki, Renault, Alfa, Fiat Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Group Parts - Ford, Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Land Rover, Jaguar, Skoda, Daihatsu Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Service Advisor Peter Warren Hyundai & Suzuki Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Service Advisor Peter Warren CJD/Kia/Fiat/Alfa Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren CJD Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Smart Repair Paint & Panel Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 2 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
Accounting Assistant Group Administration Warwick Farm NSW Samantha Pruze
samantha.pruze@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Used car Detailer Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Vladimir Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8765
vladimir.medvedev@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Ebusiness Consultant - Full time including weekends (Must be able to work both Saturday and Sunday on weekend roster) Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Ford Campbelltown Darren Berrell
Phone: 02 4645 8844
darren.berrell@macarthurautomotive.com.au
New Vehicle Trainee Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Ford Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4638 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Service Advisor Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Yard Person Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Customer Relations Coordinator Macarthur Automotive Macarthur Automotive Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Sales Person Macarthur Ford Narellan Narellan NSW John Bainbridge
Phone: 02 4636 8888
john.bainbridge@macarthurautomotive.com.au
ist Year Apprentice Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Vic Ekjekjian
Phone: 02 9988 8888
vic.ekjekjian@mbmosman.com.au
Parts Junior Trainee North Shore Automotive Mosman NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9988 8821
craig.whittard@mbmosman.com.au
Qualified Technician North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Ara Warjabedian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
ara.warjabedian@mbchatswood.com.au
Parts Sales Representative North Shore Automotive Mosman NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9988 8821
craig.whittard@mbmosman.com.au