Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
New Vehicle Receiver - 6 month maternity leave contract Group NVR Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Toyota Liverpool NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarren.com.au
Sales Person Peter Warren Renault Warwick Farm NSW Kevin Abood
Phone: 02 9828 8844
kevin.abood@peterwarren.com.au
Road/tester/ Foreman Assistant Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Used Salesperson Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Michael Shehadie
Phone: 02 9828 8010
michael.shehadie@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Receptionist Peter Warren Honda, Chrysler, Kia service Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
New Car Sales Executive Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Sid Saliba
Phone: 02 9828 8015
sid.saliba@peterwarren.com.au
Currently assessing the viability of running an afternoon shift at Ford Service Warwick Farm.
Staff Required 2 Technicians, 1 Apprentice & 1 Service Advisor.
Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Craig Cairnduff or Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8847 or 02 9828 8836
craig.cairnduff@peterwarren.com.au; lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Qualified Spray Painter Peter Warren Smithfield Smithfield NSW Please email resumes.
panel.shop@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced New Vehicle Sales Peter Warren Peugeot & Skoda Warwick Farm NSW Anthony Pike
Phone: 02 9828 8988
anthony.pike@peterwarren.com.au
Finance Consultant Group F&I Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Senior Sales Person Peter Warren Skoda Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Service Advisor Peter Warren Hyundai & Suzuki Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Smart Repair Paint & Panel Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 2 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Used car Detailer Group Detailing Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
3 x New Car Sales Executives Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Vladimir Medvedev
Phone: 02 9828 8716
Vladimir.Medvedev@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Finance & Insurance Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW danny.chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Courtesy Driver Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Service Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Qualified Technician Macarthur Jaguar Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Yard Person Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Ara Warjabedian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
ara.warjabedian@mbchatswood.com.au
Detailer Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Qualified Technician North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Ara Warjabedian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
ara.warjabedian@mbchatswood.com.au
Parts Sales Representative North Shore Automotive Mosman NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9988 8821
craig.whittard@mbmosman.com.au
Junior Parts Trainee North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Craig Whittard
Phone: 02 9468 8888
craig.whittard@mbchatswood.com.au
New Car Sales Executive North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Ben Bradley
Phone: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbchatswood.com.au
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Business Manager Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Steve Mitchell
Phone: 02 6331 2255
smitchell@bathurstvw.com.au
New & Used Car Salesperson Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Steve Mitchell
Phone: 02 6331 2255
smitchell@bathurstvw.com.au
2 x Sales Consultants Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Steve Mitchell
Phone: 02 6333 7000
smitchell@bathurstvw.com.au
Wholesale Manager Sunshine Ford Southport QLD Peter O'Brien
Phone: 07 5582 7777
peter.obrien@sunshineautomotive.com.au