Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Yard Person Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Steve Vo
Phone: 02 9828 8945
steve.vo@peterwarren.com.au
Casual Yard Person Peter Warren Volvo Warwick Farm NSW David Fog
Phone: 02 9828 8725
david.fog@peterwarren.com.au
New Vehicle Sales Person Peter Warren Peugeot & Skoda Warwick Farm NSW George Jabbour
Phone: 02 9828 8048
george.jabbour@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Sales Executive Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Ashley Apolony
Phone: 02 9828 8724
ashley.apolony@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced Sales Executive Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Ashley Apolony
Phone: 02 9828 8724
ashley.apolony@peterwarren.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm, Campbelltown & Narellan NSW Gary Potts
apprenticeships@peterwarren.com.au
Senior Service Advisor Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Warranty Clerk Group Warranty Warwick Farm NSW Gary Potts
Phone: 02 9828 8199
gary.potts@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Motorone Product Applicator Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW Tony Marinkovic
Phone: 02 9828 8781
tony.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Group Pre Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer/ Customer vehicle pickup & delivery Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Junior Spare Parts Interpreter Macarthur Ford Campbelltown NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Finance & Insurance Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Detailer Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@mbmacarthur.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Yardperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Daniel Edwards
Phone: 02 4636 8888
daniel.edwards@macarthurautomotive.com.au
3rd or 4th Yr Apprentice Mechanic Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 46368080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Mercedes-Benz Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Yard Person/Driver Bathurst Volkswagen Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
Delivery Co-ordinator Sunshine Ford Southport QLD Sash Koren
Phone: 07 5582 7777
sash.koren@sunshineautomotive.com.au
Senior Accounts Clerk/ Assistant Accountant Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Peter O'Brien
Phone: 07 5582 7777
peter.obrien@sunshineautomotive.com.au