Careers at Peter Warren Automotive

Peter Warren Automotive is a family owned organisation operating under the Peter Warren Group umbrella. We firmly believe in providing a friendly and nurturing environment for all our employees to help them build their career within the automotive industry.

Position Department Location Contact
Cook Le Pavilion Cafe Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Cafe Attendant Le Pavilion Cafe Warwick Farm NSW Liz Freeman
Phone: 02 9828 8743
liz.freeman@peterwarren.com.au
Concierge Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Ashley Apolony
Phone: 02 9828 8888
ashley.apolony@peterwarren.com.au
Customer Service Consultant Customer Development Centre Warwick Farm NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Finance & Insurance Consultants Group Finance & Insurance Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Yardperson Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Steve Vo
Phone: 02 9828 8945
steve.vo@peterwarren.com.au
Accessory Fitter Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Service Advisor Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
2nd or 3rd Year Apprentice Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Salesperson Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Ashley Apolony
Phone: 02 9828 8724
ashley.apolony@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Valuer Group Wholesale Warwick Farm NSW Dennis Makin
Phone: 02 9828 8804
dennis.makin@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Ford Warwick Farm NSW Lee Elias
Phone: 02 9828 8836
lee.elias@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Renault/Infiniti Warwick Farm NSW Mark Stone
Phone: 02 9828 8817
mark.stone@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technican Peter Warren Honda Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Group Pre Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Trainee Detailers Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8500
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Receptionist/Concierge Macarthur Automotive Campbelltown NSW Leigh Furnari
Phone: 02 4645 8888
leigh.furnari@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Aftermarket Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced New Car Salesperson Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8000
danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced New Car Salesperson Macarthur Kia Narellan NSW Dean Jones
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Fleet/Corporate Sales Macarthur Automotive Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Detailer Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer/ Customer vehicle pickup & delivery Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car detailer Macarthur Honda Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Jason Field or Dom Santos
Phone: 02 9828 8151 or 02 9828 8790
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au; dom.santos@peterwarren.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Technician Macarthur Suzuki/Chrysler Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Macarthur Renault Narellan NSW Scott Tidyman
Phone: 02 4636 8080
scott.tidyman@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Technician Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Business Manager Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Michael Cole
Phone: 02 9988 8888
michael.cole@mbmosman.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888 or 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Matthew Howard
Phone: 02 9906 1360
matthew.howard@snsa.com.au
Technician Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Lou Axiak
Phone: 02 6334 2224
lou.axiak@bathursttoyota.com.au
Parts Representative Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Willy Munro
Phone: 07 5582 7795
willy.munro@sunshineautomotive.com.au
Senior Accounts Clerk/ Assistant Accountant Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Peter O'Brien
Phone: 07 5582 7777
peter.obrien@sunshineautomotive.com.au